SnapLogic Architect Certification

SnapLogic Architect Certification

To become a certified SnapLogic Architect, the SnapLogic Architect Certification is aimed at testing your understanding of the key strategies for architecture selection, your knowledge on integration reference architectures for the SnapLogic platform, and more.

To prepare for the certification, you will have to finish all courses outlined in the training path below. We provide access to the Certification Training Path materials for four weeks to complete this certification.

Certification path

Step 1: Content

Before taking the certification exam, you must complete the following courses:

  1. SnapLogic Architecture
  2. Configuring and Managing a SnapLogic Instance
  3. Understanding Snaplex Requirements
  4. Managing Pipeline Lifecycle
  5. Performing Advanced Data Transformations
  6. SnapLogic API Management
  7. Resumable Pipelines
  8. Best Practices

Step 2: Certification Exam

The Certification exam will contain a set of multiple-choice questions that assess your understanding of integration reference architectures for the SnapLogic platform, and more.

The results are displayed immediately after you complete the assessment.

Note: SnapLogic certification is available to existing SnapLogic customers and partners. Independent developers are not currently eligible.

For more information, please contact your SnapLogic Account Manager

Register Now


SnapLogic Enterprise Architect, SnapLogic Administrators, SnapLogic Technical Account Manager, and Dev Ops



LMS Access Duration

4 weeks

Contact Us Free Trial