LIVE WHITEBOARD SESSION

Kick Integration Backlogs to the Curb with SnapLogic OEM!

Tuesday, August 23rd, 2022 at 8 AM PT / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CET

Do you wish your product teams would spend less time connecting data and apps so they can create new products and services more quickly?

Join SnapLogic’s Will Bell for this live whiteboard session to learn how SnapLogic OEM can accelerate your go to market capabilities by:

  • Modernizing your applications with a born-in-the-cloud feel
  • Eliminating  sales frictions
  • Speeding up customer onboarding
  • Cutting costs from your services
Featured Speakers
Will Bell

OEM Sales Director, EMEA North at SnapLogic

Will Bell is SnapLogic’s Embedded Business Director for Europe, Middle East & Africa, where he leads go-to-market strategy and execution for SnapLogic’s OEM customers and partners. He helps ISVs and MSPs navigate both simple and complex integration challenges to achieve superior time to revenue, customer satisfaction and profitability.

Prior to joining SnapLogic, he led multiple sales teams for multiple AI and automation-focused companies like f5, BlueData and WANdisco.

By clicking on the button above, you agree to SnapLogic’s Terms, Privacy and Cookie Policies. You also agree to receive future communications from SnapLogic. You can unsubscribe anytime.

Contact Us Free Trial