Webinar

How to Bring Enterprise GenAI Application from Ideation to Production

April 18, 2024
9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST

Get ready to learn more about SnapLogic’s GenAI Builder, where we dive deep into how we enable a flexible AI architecture and solve the fundamental data integration issues when it comes to creating your custom Generative AI applications. In this session, we’ll walk you through the seamless process of setting up integrations, uploading files, and experiencing the chat interface as a consumer.

Experience the power of SnapLogic GenAI Builder and learn more about the tools and insights to excel in the evolving AWS environment while enhancing the accuracy of your AI’s responses, eliminating uncertainties, and ensuring transparent data sourcing.

In this session, you will:

  • Discover how SnapLogic addresses the fundamental issue of AI data readiness.
  • Learn streamlined techniques for importing data into Pinecone & OpenSearch (vector databases).
  • Harness the real-time AI interactions by seamlessly integrating front-end with SnapLogic’s pre-built integration patterns.

Take advantage of this opportunity to lead in innovative technology. Secure your spot today and start your journey towards GenAI excellence with SnapLogic.

Register for the Webinar

By clicking on the button above, you agree to SnapLogic’s Terms, Privacy and Cookie Policies. You also agree to receive future communications from SnapLogic. You can unsubscribe anytime.

Featured Speakers

Regina Goodman headshot
Regina Goodman
Sr. Solutions Engineer
SnapLogic
linkedin
Aaron Kesler headshot
Aaron Kesler
Sr. Product Manager
SnapLogic
linkedin

Trusted by leading companies across the globe