Introducing the First Annual SnapLogic Enterprise Automation Awards

2 min read

We are introducing our First Annual SnapLogic Enterprise Automation Awards to recognize our customers and partners who have made significant contributions and outstanding achievements that move their business forward. The Enterprise Automation Awards is designed to shine the spotlight on leaders and pioneers who have transformed their organizations, customers, and communities through SnapLogic products and solutions. 

We invite all our customers and partners to submit to one or more of the award categories and share their success stories with us! Customers and partners can submit the nomination(s) through the SnapLogic Community. Once the nominations window closes, we will have SnapLogic Community members vote on the best submissions and then an expert panel will also review the nominations to select the winners.

There are 5 awards categories in our inaugural Enterprise Automation Awards program: 

  • The Enterprise Automation Award
  • The Application Innovation Award
  • The Data Innovation Award
  • The Business Impact Award
  • The Partner Innovation Award

The award winners will be announced in front of all the attendees and SnapLogic executives at our upcoming Enterprise Automation Summit. Winners will also be recognized across SnapLogic social media channels, and receive a personalized award. 

Have a great enterprise automation story to tell the world? Visit the awards webpage to learn how to submit to one or more award categories. 

Former Principal Product Marketing Manager at SnapLogic
Category: Uncategorized

We're hiring!

Discover your next great career opportunity.