UPCOMING APAC WEBINAR

The Future of IT: 2023 Predictions & Trends

Webinar Date: Wednesday, February 1, 2023

2pm AEDT Mel/Syd | 11am SGT Singapore | 11am AWST Perth | 8:30am IST India

Economic uncertainty has made 2023 planning a daunting task. As employers struggle with post-pandemic staffing challenges, organisations must find ways find ways to do more with less. Unlock the full potential of your company’s data and harness it to drive revenue growth and boost profitability, propelling your business to the forefront of your industry.

Are you ready to optimise reach, eliminate barriers and make informed data-driven decisions?

Join our CTO, Jeremiah Stone, and Practice Lead for Data & Analytics of Decision Inc., Reghard van Jaarsveld, on Wednesday February 1st, at 2:00pm AEDT, as they give their 4 bold 2023 predictions around:

  • Maximising the value of existing technology investments
  • How organisations will increasingly use AI to uncover insights hidden within their data
  • Hyperautomation and streamlined business processes across applications
  • Making continuous improvement and updating of technology stacks will be a priority
Featured Speakers
Jeremiah Stone

CTO at SnapLogic

Reghard van Jaarsveld

Practice Lead for Data & Analytics at Decision Inc.

By clicking on the button above, you agree to SnapLogic’s Terms, Privacy and Cookie Policies. You also agree to receive future communications from SnapLogic. You can unsubscribe anytime.

Contact Us Free Trial